1. Home
  2. Store
  3. Think & Grow Rich Masters Collection

Think & Grow Rich Masters Collection

Write a Review
On sale: $67.00 $59.97
The bestselling success books of all time are updated and revised with contemporary ideas and examples.
Part Number: 271
Feature: Book Size 5.34"W x 7.5"H x 1.35"D
Feature: Think and Grow Rich Deluxe Edition
Feature: The Power of Your Subconscious Mind Deluxe Edition
Feature: Psycho-Cybernetics Deluxe Edition

Send to:

*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Your copy will be brand new never read. Hurry Buy now limited availability! Book Sizes - 5.34"W x 7.5"H Join The Millions of Achievers who treasure the magic power of Think and Grow Rich, Psycho-Cybernetics and The Power of Your Subconscious Mind. These 3 books can change the next 10 years of your life! These books feel absolutely amazing in the hand. The build quality is next level. This will look great on any desk and perfect for fans of Napoleon Hill Fan, Maxwell Maltz & Joseph Murphy. 


This also makes a great gift that leaves a lasting impression. I personally believe if you can only read 3 books on success or achievement... These are the 3 books you must read to achieve lasting success. The teachings all work together and assist each other... They do not contradict. I truly hope you have a chance to own these books for your self someday.


The bestselling success book of all time is updated and revised with contemporary ideas and examples. Think and Grow Rich has been called the "Granddaddy of All Motivational Literature." It was the first book to boldly ask, "What makes a winner?" The man who asked and listened for the answer, Napoleon Hill, is now counted in the top ranks of the world's winners himself. The most famous of all teachers of success spent "a fortune and the better part of a lifetime of effort" to produce the "Law of Success" philosophy that forms the basis of his books and that is so powerfully summarized in this one.



Think and Grow Rich Deluxe Edition

The Complete Classic Text

Part of Think and Grow Rich Series

Written by Napoleon Hill

Now, this landmark bestseller receives perhaps its most beautiful publication ever with this special deluxe edition, featuring:

  • leather jacket with gold stamping 
  • black inlaid text
  • beautiful marble endpapers
  • author timeline and biography
  • 400 Pages 

The Power of Your Subconscious Mind Deluxe Edition

Deluxe Edition

Written by Joseph Murphy

 The classic, millions-selling inspirational guide is now available in a beautiful keepsake edition suited to a lifetime of use and coupled with a special bonus text: Riches Are Your Right

The Power of Your Subconscious Mind, one of the most brilliant and beloved spiritual self-help works of all time, teaches how to dramatically alter your life by changing your thoughts. Selling millions in various editions since its original publication in 1963, this life-changing classic is now available in a handsome and durable keepsake volume, to be cherished for decades. In addition to the complete original text, as published by the author in 1963, this edition features: 

  • A stately leather casing, perfect for home display 
  • A bonus work: Murphy's 1952 mind-power classic, Riches Are Your Right
  • Marbled endpapers  
  • Gold-stamped lettering on the casing 
  • Hubbed spine 

Psycho-Cybernetics Deluxe Edition

The Original Text of the Classic Guide to a New Life

Written by Maxwell Maltz

Psycho-Cybernetics Deluxe Edition features: 
  • vegan-leather
  •  Hardbound casing
  • Acid-free paper
  • Marbled endpapers
  •  A bibliography of Maltz's work 
  •  The original 1960 text,
  • Which is available nowhere else
A magnificent, deluxe edition of one of the greatest and top-selling self-help books ever written, suited to a lifetime of reading, rereading, notetaking, and display.

Since 1960, Maxwell Maltz's Psycho-Cybernetics has sold millions of copies in dozens of editions and gained the loyalty of generations of artists, athletes, and high achievers who attribute their success to the book's mind-conditioning program. Maltz's avowed admirers ranged from artist Salvatore Dali to first lady Nancy Reagan to actress Jane Fonda. Now -- is the only edition featuring Maltz's original, unexpurgated text -- Psycho-Cybernetics joins TarcherPerigee's highly successful line of Deluxe Editions in a keepsake volume that can be treasured for a lifetime.

Reward Points

60 points will be rewarded to you when you buy this item.

Recently Viewed Items

Mailing List

Earn Rewards!